Executive Committee (Trustees): 2017 - 2020

The following is a list of the Executive Committee members and their roles.

Gurmit S Hanzara, President
Gurmit S Hanzara

Manjit Singh Brar, Vice President
Manjit Singh Brar
Vice President

Gurmeet Singh Dhanoa, General Secretary
Gurmeet Singh Dhanoa
General Secretary

Satvinder S Dhadiala, Joint General Secretary
Satvinder S Dhadiala
Joint General Secretary

Balwinder Kaur Choudhary, Stage Secretary
Balwinder Kaur Choudhary
Stage Secretary

Surinder Pal Singh , Treasurer
Surinder Pal Singh

Hardial S Arora, Religious Activities
Hardial S Arora
Religious Activities

Jasbir K Mahoon, Library
Jasbir K Mahoon

Mohinder Singh Takkar, Langar
Mohinder Singh Takkar

Gurmit Kaur Gulati, Extra Curriculum Activities &  Education
Gurmit Kaur Gulati
Extra Curriculum Activities & Education

Iqbal Kaur, Matrimonial Services
Iqbal Kaur
Matrimonial Services

To contact any of the members please call the Gurdwara on +44 208 5772793

Holding Trustees

The following is a list of the holding trustees

Sukhvinder Kaur Dhanjal,
Sukhvinder Kaur Dhanjal

Pakher Singh Braich,
Pakher Singh Braich

Surinder Kaur Rana,
Surinder Kaur Rana

Sukhpal Singh Sekhon,
Sukhpal Singh Sekhon

Raminder Singh Vig,
Raminder Singh Vig

Daily Hukamnama

October 16, 2021
Sincrvwr, 31 A`sU (sMmq 553 nwnkSwhI)

DnwsrI mhlw 1 Gru 1 caupdy
Dhanaasaree, First Mehl, First House, Chau-Padas:

<> siq nwmu krqw purKu inrBau inrvYru Akwl mUriq AjUnI sYBM gur pRswid ]
One Universal Creator God. Truth Is The Name. Creative Being Personified. No Fear. No Hatred. Image Of The Undying. Beyond Birth. Self-Existent. By Guru's Grace:

click to read the full Hukamnama

Gobind Marg

Download and read the monthly Gobind Marg magazine.  See a report by the General Secretary about events at the Gurdwara and a range of  articles by sevadars on Sikh history, spirituality, as well as contemporary topics  such as gardening and matrimonial matters. A convenient medium to keep yourself up to date.

click here to download


We always welcome volunteers who wish to help the Gurdwara continue to provide services to the sangat and community. Sign up for our list of volunteers and we will contact you when opportunities for sewa arise.

click here to sign up