SGSS Gurdwara Sri Guru Singh Sabha, Hounslow
Alice Way, Hanworth Road
Hounslow TW3 3UA
+44 (0) 20 8577 2793

The following people have been nominated as candidate for the 2017 Election

Mr Hardial Singh Arora
Mr Manjit Singh Brar

Mrs Balwinder Kaur Chaudhary
Mr Satwinder Singh Dadiahla

Mr Gurmeet Singh Dhanoa
Mrs Gurmit Kaur Gulati

Mr Gurmit Singh Hanzara
Mr Zora Singh Khangura

Mrs Iqbal Kaur
Mrs Jasbir Kaur Mahoon

Mr Kirpa Singh Nannar
Mr Mohinder Singh

Mr Surinder Pal Singh
  follow us: follow us on facebookfollow us on twitter
Wellbeing Centre every Sunday, 10am to 2pm
signup for our newsletter

Sign up for our newsletter and receive monthly information about what is happening within the Sikh community in Hounslow