SGSS Gurdwara Sri Guru Singh Sabha, Hounslow
Alice Way, Hanworth Road
Hounslow TW3 3UA
+44 (0) 20 8577 2793
Executive Committee (Trustees): May 2014 - 2017

The following is a list of the Executive Committee members and their roles.

Raghbir Singh Khangoora, President
Raghbir Singh Khangoora
Kirpa Singh Nannar, Vice President
Kirpa Singh Nannar
Vice President
Mohan Singh Nayyar, Secretary
Jagtar Singh Thethi
General Secretary
Gurmit Singh Hanzara, Joint Secretary
Gurmit Singh Hanzara
Joint Secretary
Hardeep Singh Walia, Joint Secretary
Hardeep Singh Walia
Joint Secretary
Pritam Singh Mann, Treasurer
Pritam Singh Mann
Gurmit Kaur Gulati, Assistant Treasurer
Gurmit Kaur Gulati
Assistant Treasurer
Harjinder Singh Kalyan, Maintenance
Harjinder Singh Kalyan
Jasbir Kaur Grewal, Religious Education Visits
Jasbir Kaur Grewal
Religious Education Visits
Gurmej Kaur, Library
Gurmej Kaur
Mohinder Singh, Langar
Mohinder Singh
Mohinder Singh
Jasbir Kaur Mahoon, Youth Activities
Jasbir Kaur Mahoon
Youth Activities
Hardial Singh Arora, Extra Curriculum Activities
Hardial Singh Arora
Extra Curriculum Activities

To contact any of the members please call the Gurdwara on +44 208 577 2793.

Holding Trustees

Gurdial Singh Dhillon
Gurdial Singh Dhillon
Surinder Kaur Rana
Surinder Kaur Rana
Sarjit Singh Gupta
Sarjit Singh Gupta
Raminder Singh Vig
Raminder Singh Vig

  follow us: follow us on facebookfollow us on twitter
Wellbeing Centre every Sunday, 10am to 2pm
signup for our newsletter

Sign up for our newsletter and receive monthly information about what is happening within the Sikh community in Hounslow